Reading Order

Lately people have asked me what is the best order to read The McAlister Line, so I reply in the order I wrote them. Of course the next question is what is that. McAlister's Way, Hoard, Siege and Allegiance are the four core titles covering Danny and Angela's adventures in the 1950s and should be read in that order although each novel is complete in itself. McAlister's Spark is a futuristic sequel featuring Zach McAlister. Next is McAlister's Trail, which I hope will appeal to readers who may never have read a western before. I wrote McAlister and the Great War during the WWI 100 year anniversary and I think it's my most ambitious work starring Danny's Great Uncle Callan and his sweethear

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2018 Richard Marman.

Website developed by Ocean Reeve Publishing

  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • goodreads